Art in the Square Kentuck Days Information
Crandon Chamber of Commerce
Home |  Events Calendar |  Things to See & Do |  Trails |  Fishing |  Become a Member |  Contact Us







EVENTS CALENDAR
APRIL
04-19-2014 Sat
Lions Club Easter Egg Hunt, 12 pm, Forest Co. Courthouse Square, Crandon
MAY
05-03-2014 Sat
3rd Annual Kentucky Derby Party to benefit the Forest County Humane Society, Pack 'Em Inn, Crandon
05-03-2014 Sat ...
05-03-2014 Sat
Colors of Cancer 5K Run Walk, 10 am, Crandon Raceway, Crandon
05-24-2014 Sat ...
05-25-2014 Sun
Wabeno K-9 Community Benefit and Book Sale, Firefighters Park, Wabeno
05-25-2014 Sun
Cavour Lions Club Trap Shoot, Mudslingers, Cavour
05-26-2014 Mon
Memorial Day Service, Main Street, Wabeno
05-26-2014 Mon
Memorial Day Observance Ceremony and Lunch, Hiles
05-26-2014 Mon
Marine Corps League Cookout Fundraiser, Main Street, Wabeno
JUNE
06-06-2014 Fri ...
06-08-2014 Sun
Dual Sports Riders Ride for Research, Wabeno Fairgrounds, Wabeno
06-11-2014 Wed
Crandon Water Shows 2014 Season Begins, 6:30 pm, Lake Lucerne at Water's Edge Lodge, Crandon
06-14-2014 Sat
Wheel’N N Deal’N Bicycle Poker Run, Relay For Life Fundraiser, Downtown Crandon
06-14-2014 Sat
Forest Co. ATV & LMT Snowmobile Club Fundraiser, Firefighters Park, Wabeno
06-15-2014 Sun
Strawberry Moon Pow Wow, Mole Lake
06-20-2014 Fri
Camp 5 Lumberjack Steam Train 2014 Season Begins, Camp 5 Museum, Laona
06-20-2014 Fri
4th Annual Shank Open Golf Tournament, 10 am, Nicolet Country Club, Laona
06-28-2014 Sat ...
06-29-2014 Sun
Forest Co. Potawatomi Brush Run Off-Road Races, Crandon International Off-Road Raceway, Crandon
JULY
07-05-2014 Sat
Crandon Fire Dept. 4th Of July Celebration, Parade at noon & fireworks at dusk, Downtown Crandon
07-05-2014 Sat
Lake Metonga Association Boat Parade, Beachside Bar & Grill, Lake Metonga, Crandon
07-05-2014 Sat
4th of July Celebration Bed Races, 11 am, Lake Avenue, Crandon
07-11-2014 Fri ...
07-13-2014 Sun
Wabeno Steam Up Days, downtown Wabeno
07-11-2014 Fri
Steam Up Days Dance, Wabeno
07-12-2014 Sat ...
07-13-2014 Sun
Wabeno Rescue Squad Loggers Breakfast, Wabeno
07-12-2014 Sat
Camp 5 Lumberjack Steam Train Cowboy Re-Enactment, Laona
07-12-2014 Sat
Presbyterian Womens Pie Sale, Firefighters Park, Wabeno
07-12-2014 Sat
Wabeno Annual Library Book Sale on Lawn, 9 am-3 pm, Wabeno
07-12-2014 Sat
Arts and Craft Sale, Main Street, Wabeno
07-13-2014 Sun
Horseshoe Tournament, Firefighters Park, Wabeno
07-17-2014 Thu ...
07-19-2014 Sat
WOHVA Jeep Jamboree USA, Mole Lake
07-17-2014 Thu ...
07-19-2014 Sat
3rd Annual Biker Rally & Poker Run to benefit DAV, Pack 'Em Inn, Crandon
07-18-2014 Fri
Relay For Life of Forest County, 6 pm, Cardinal Park, Crandon
07-19-2014 Sat
Crandon Lions Summerfest & Boat Sinking, Crandon City Beach, Lake Metonga, Crandon
07-19-2014 Sat
DAV WW11 Honor Flight Poker Run, Wabeno
07-19-2014 Sat
Laona Fire Dept. Family Fun Day, Laona
07-19-2014 Sat
Timberworks Lumberjack Show at Camp 5 Lumberjack Steam Train, Laona
07-19-2014 Sat
WI Mycological Society Summer Foray, Hiles
07-19-2014 Sat
Hiles Fire Dept. Trap Shoot, Hiles
07-19-2014 Sat
4th Annual Art Festival, 8 pm, Big Easel Gallery, Wabeno
07-25-2014 Fri ...
07-26-2014 Sat
Armstrong Creek Polish Heritage Days, Armstrong Creek
07-26-2014 Sat
Kentuck Day Festival, 10 am-4 pm, Forest County Courthouse Square, Crandon
07-26-2014 Sat
Kentuck Klassic Car Show, 9 am, downtown Crandon
07-26-2014 Sat
3rd Annual Moonshine Run 5k, 9 am, Crandon
AUGUST
08-01-2014 Fri
Wabeno Family Fun Night and Street Dance, Wabeno
08-02-2014 Sat
Lake Lucerne Family Fun Day & Auction, Lake Lucerne Association Pavilion, Crandon
08-02-2014 Sat
Hacker Classic Golf Tourney, Nicolet Country Club, Laona
08-03-2014 Sun
Laona Community Soup, 12 pm, Silver Lake Beach, Laona
08-03-2014 Sun
Laona Souper Run 5k, Laona
08-05-2014 Tue
National Night Out, 5 -7:30 pm, Forest Co. Sheriff's Dept
08-08-2014 Fri ...
08-10-2014 Sun
W.E. Rock Dirt Riot, Crandon Int'l Off-Road Raceway, Crandon
08-09-2014 Sat ...
08-09-2014 Sat
Argonne Fire Dept Family Fun Day, Argonne Pavilion, Argonne
08-09-2014 Sat ...
08-10-2014 Sun
Rummage-O-Rama Weekend, Wabeno Area
08-14-2014 Thu ...
08-16-2014 Sat
WOHVA Great Northern Trail Ride, Mole Lake
08-16-2014 Sat
Walleye Fundraiser, 12-6 pm, Trump Lake Pavilion, Wabeno
08-16-2014 Sat ...
08-17-2014 Sun
Forest Co. Potawatomi Mno Keno Ma Ge Wen Pow Wow, Carter
08-16-2014 Sat
2nd Annual Forest Co. K-9 Fundraiser Golf Outing, Nicolet Country Club, Laona. 4 person teams/best ball. $60 per person
08-23-2014 Sat
Camp 5 Lumberjack Steam Train 2014 Regular Season Ends, Laona
08-29-2014 Fri
World Championship Off-Road Race Parade, Downtown Crandon
08-29-2014 Fri ...
08-31-2014 Sun
World Championship Off-Road Races®, Crandon International Off-Road Raceway, Crandon
08-30-2014 Sat ...
08-31-2014 Sun
Wabeno K-9 Rummage and Book Sale Fundraiser, 8 am to 2 pm, Firefighters Park, Wabeno
SEPTEMBER
09-01-2014 Mon
Marine Corps League Cookout Fundraiser, Wabeno
09-20-2014 Sat
Art In The Square, 10 am-4 pm, Forest County Courthouse Square, Crandon
09-20-2014 Sat
Camp 5 Lumberjack Stean Train Fall Festival, Laona
09-26-2014 Fri ...
09-28-2014 Sun
Dual Sport "Big Woods 200" Off Road Event, Wabeno Fairgrounds, Wabeno
09-27-2014 Sat
Camp 5 Lumberjack Steam Train Fall Festival, Laona
09-27-2014 Sat ...
09-28-2014 Sun
Wabeno Homecoming Harvest Festival Weekend, Wabeno
OCTOBER
10-04-2014 Sat
Lake Metonga Association Walleye Banquet
10-04-2014 Sat
Camp 5 Lumberjack Steam Train Fall Festival & Cowboy Re-Enactment, Laona
10-11-2014 Sat
Fall Festival of Leaves, Wabeno Friends, Wabeno
10-31-2014 Fri
Trick Or Treat !! 4-6 pm, Crandon
NOVEMBER
11-08-2014 Sat
Marine Corps Birthday/Veterans Party, Wabeno
11-14-2014 Fri ...
11-16-2014 Sun
Holiday Open House, Hayes Metals, Flowers From The Heart, She's All That!, & Tricia's Treasures, Crandon
11-22-2014 Sat
Crantucky Doe Fest, 10 am-3 pm, Northwoods Rec Center (old Crandon High School), Crandon
DECEMBER
12-06-2014 Sat
Wabeno Winterfest, 12 pm, Wabeno Town Hall, Wabeno
12-06-2014 Sat
Wabeno Winterfest Chili Cook Off Contest, 12 pm, American Legion Hall, Wabeno
12-13-2014 Sat
Breakfast with Santa, 8-11 am, Crandon School District, Crandon

 

 

 

 

 




MEMBER SEARCH
(search name or description)
Trail Conditions

Trail Conditions


All Events
04-19-2014
Lions Club Easter Egg Hunt, 12 pm, Forest Co. Courthouse Square, Crandon

------------------------------
05-03-2014
3rd Annual Kentucky Derby Party to benefit the Forest County Humane Society, Pack 'Em Inn, Crandon

------------------------------
05-03-2014 ... 05-03-2014
Colors of Cancer 5K Run Walk, 10 am, Crandon Raceway, Crandon

------------------------------
05-24-2014 ... 05-25-2014
Wabeno K-9 Community Benefit and Book Sale, Firefighters Park, Wabeno

------------------------------
05-25-2014
Cavour Lions Club Trap Shoot, Mudslingers, Cavour

------------------------------
05-26-2014
Memorial Day Service, Main Street, Wabeno

------------------------------
05-26-2014
Memorial Day Observance Ceremony and Lunch, Hiles

------------------------------
05-26-2014
Marine Corps League Cookout Fundraiser, Main Street, Wabeno

------------------------------
06-06-2014 ... 06-08-2014
Dual Sports Riders Ride for Research, Wabeno Fairgrounds, Wabeno

------------------------------
06-11-2014
Crandon Water Shows 2014 Season Begins, 6:30 pm, Lake Lucerne at Water's Edge Lodge, Crandon

------------------------------
06-14-2014
Wheel’N N Deal’N Bicycle Poker Run, Relay For Life Fundraiser, Downtown Crandon

------------------------------
06-14-2014
Forest Co. ATV & LMT Snowmobile Club Fundraiser, Firefighters Park, Wabeno

------------------------------
06-15-2014
Strawberry Moon Pow Wow, Mole Lake

------------------------------
All Events